ORTHRUS AM LTD

The agents of Orthrus AM LTD all have over 10 years of professional experience and are working in the financial sector. Whether as Forex traders, investment and business consultants, insurance experts, real estate experts, trustees or lawyers, they meet all the requirements to advise you well and this in the languages Swiss German, German, English, Italian, Spanish, French, Hungarian.

Legal

Our boss Legal, is 56 years old and has been working in international business law for over 20 years. During this time, he has built up a network of lawyers in 18 countries for legal and tax matters as well as for the establishment of companies.

IT / Security


Our head of IT, is 53 years old and has been working in the IT industry as an independent contractor for over 20 years. During this time, he has accompanied numerous companies in the financial sector and implemented innovative solutions for them.

Admin

 

Our head of administration, is 41 years old and has been working in the administrative area of the management for over 10 years. With her international experience and very good language skills and organizational talent, she complements our team perfectly.

Orthrus AM Ltd

 

Die Agenten von Orthrus AM LTD sind alle über 10 Jahre im Berufsleben und sind im Finanzsektor tätig. Ob als Forex Händler, Investment und Unternehmensberater, Versicherungsexperte, Immobilienexperte, Treuhänder oder Rechtsanwalt erfüllen Sie sämtliche Anforderungen um Sie gut beraten zu können und dies in den Sprachen Schweizerdeutsch, Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Ungarisch.

Legal

 

Unser Chef Legal, ist 56 Jahre alt und seit über 20 Jahren im international Wirtschaftsrecht tätig. Während dieser Zeit hat er in 18 Ländern ein Netzwerk an Anwälten für rechtliche und steuer-technische Belange sowie Firmen-gründungen realisiert.

IT / Security


Unser Chef IT, ist 53 Jahre alt und seit über 20 Jahren in der IT Branche als selbständiger tätig. Während dieser Zeit hat er zahlreiche Firmen aus dem Finanzbereich begleitet und innovative Lösungen für diese realisiert.

Admin

 

Unsere Chefin Administration, ist 41 Jahre alt und seit über 10 Jahren im administrativen Bereich der Geschäftsleitung tätig. Mit  Ihrer Auslandserfahrung und mit sehr guten Sprachkenntnissen und Organisationstalent  ergänzt Sie unser Team perfekt.