About us

Orthrus AM Ltd. offers asset management and pension consulting free of conflicts of interest. We are guided by scientific knowledge and attach great importance to quality. We are not driven by fast returns but by robust results. In this way we create long-term and sustainable added value for you.

Our asset management technology combines profound knowledge of mathematics and financial market research with many years of practical experience in portfolio management. We foster an open and innovative corporate culture. The research team and our network of various universities and trading experts contribute with expertise and creativity to the constant development of our investment solutions.

In this context, we also offer trading training as a foreign exchange trader.

Our independent advice in the insurance sector rounds off our financial services.

For optimal solutions such as foundations, family offices and company formations around the world, our network of lawyers in 18 countries is at your disposal.

Together with our real estate partners with a focus on Switzerland, Europe and the United Arab Emirates, we also advise you in this area without direct interests.

DAMIAN WINZELER - CEO


II am 40 years old and have been active in the financial markets for over 10 years. During this time, I have gained extensive experience in the insurance, banking, real estate and trading sectors.

Since I offer fair and above-average market solutions to our clients, investors and partners with sustainability, seriousness and my promise, I clearly and distinctly distance myself from banks of the conventional kind.

Über uns

Orthrus AM Ltd bietet eine Vermögensverwaltung und Vorsorgeberatung frei von Interessen-konflikten. Wir orientieren uns an wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und legen grossen Wert auf Qualität. Nicht die schnelle Rendite treibt uns an, sondern robuste Ergebnisse. Damit schaffen wir langfristigen und nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Sie.

Unsere Asset Management Technologie verbindet fundiertes Wissen der Mathematik und der Finanzmarktforschung mit langjähriger Praxiserfahrung im Portfoliomanagement. Wir pflegen eine offene und innovative Unternehmenskultur. Das Research-Team und unser Netzwerk zu verschiedenen Universitäten und Handelsexperten tragen mit Expertise und Kreativität zur konstanten Weiterentwicklung unserer Anlagelösungen bei. 

In diesem Zusammenhang bieten wir auch die Handelsausbildung zum Devisenhändler an.

Unsere unabhängige Beratung im Versicherungsbereich rundet unser Angebot im Finanzbereich ab.

Für optimale Lösungen wie Stiftungen, Family Office und Firmengründungen auf der ganzen Welt, steht Ihnen unser Netzwerk mit unseren Anwälten in 18 Ländern zur Verfügung.

Mit unseren Immobilienpartnern mit Schwergewicht in der Schweiz, Europa und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten beraten wir Sie auch in diesem Bereich ohne direkte Interessen.

Damian Winzeler - CEO


Ich bin 40 Jahre alt und seit über 10 Jahren in den Finanzmärkten aktiv. Während dieser Zeit konnte ich sehr umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich von Versicherungen, Banking, Immobilien und Trading sammeln.

Da ich mit Nachhaltigkeit, Seriosität und meinem Versprechen, unseren Klienten, Investoren und Partner, faire und überdurchschnittliche Marktlösungen anbiete, distanziere ich mich klar und deutlich von Banken der herkömmlichen Art.